Neil Soundy Financial Services - Client Reviews

Client Reviews

  • "Thank you so much Jake for your excellent support and service. We much appreciate your dedication and professional advise. "

    D FIgueroa

    March 2019

  • "Fantastic service from Neil. Very approachable and on hand to answer all queries. Puts you at ease with the process. Would recommend to all. Thank you! "

    E Parkes

    February 2019

  • "Being a first time buyer in this country, I was put at ease by Jake's calm and cool demeanour, and he walked me through the options, guiding me throughout. Jake was always approachable, I went ahead and made an offer and we started the mortgage process after the offer was accepted, and I had the mortgage offer in 9 working days straight. Today I just completed everything. Now waiting for the next property to be a buy to let, and I know who's door I'll be knocking on soon again. Jake is absolute delight to be on your side."

    P Kumar

    January 2019

  • "Jake is fantastic to deal with. He is very quick to respond and makes the whole process incredibly easy. Found us a brill product yet again on our recent house move"

    J Fazal

    December 2018

  • "Excellent service, thanks for all the advice, Neil arranged all our buy to let mortgages and highly recommend his services. he is very approachable, friendly and always there to help you with any issues... Thank you once again Neil, look forward doing more business with you."

    Nisha/Jonathon

    November 2018

  • "Jake was absolutely incredible. So reassuring throughout the process, stepping in on our behalf when things became stressful. Utterly professional in every sense, and a trustworthy guide throughout our purchase. He explained everything in great detail, and nothing was too much trouble. Jake, when we need to review our mortgage in 2 years, we will be back, without a shadow of doubt. Worth every single penny, and more. We would never have any hesitation in recommending his services. Absolutely first class. Thanks Jake"

    D Devine & K Hamilton

    October 2018

  • "First class service yet again! Thanks for all your hard work Jake. I was so so appreciative of your additional efforts when things weren't looking great in my chain! Jake has arranged both my mortgages now and I wouldn't go anywhere else. He is professional, approachable and seemingly unflappable, ironing out any hiccups with ease. "

    P Way

    September 2018

  • "Jake has provided the best advice in respect of the remortgage and how this could be done! For me, I knew nothing about whether we should have had a mortgage for the purchase or remortgage to raise the funds instead., He has arranged everything for us, without us worrying. I can’t thank him enough for all the help he has provided through our journey! He has always replied to my emails and my calls; as I knew nothing about what I was suppose to do, he guided me and advised me at each and every step! And has never ignored my emails or calls! Thank you Jake"

    J Kaur

    August 2018

  • "In 2014, I was struggling to purchase my family home using gifted equity and I could not find anyone who dealt with these things. I came across Neil online. Being in Edinburgh I was hesitant to go for it as he was down in Cardiff but a phone call to him made everything easy. He helped me throughout the process and that made everything easy for me. Now again just before a few months I contacted him for my residential property and he again helped me to get my two mortgages. He is very helpful and efficient. I cannot thank him enough. I still have not met him personally but would highly highly recommend him. "

    A Patel

    July 2018

  • "Jake solved a seemingly impossible situation for me; he used his contacts with high street lenders to arrange two simultaneous mortgages. Jake also helped solve some hurdles along the way during the transaction to ensure everything went smoothly at the end of the process. "

    R Marshall

    April 2017

Lets get the ball rolling?

We can discuss your current situation and the options available to you.

Neil Soundy Financial Services Ltd
66 Albany Road, Cardiff CF24 3RR

Tel: 02921 159 466 | 020 3011 0662

Website by Ballyhoo

© Neil Soundy Financial Services Ltd 2017-2019