Neil Soundy Financial Services - Client Reviews

Client Reviews

  • "Jake has been brilliant start to finish, his service has been efficient, reliable and understanding. Never left a question unanswered and especially great to have someone who understands self employed finances. Would and have recommended to friends and family."

    Lucy & Steve

    April 2022

  • "We came to Jake as first time buyers so had very little knowledge of the process etc but Jake was brilliant at handling all queries and questions and advising us. He made it a lot less stressful than I'm sure it could've been, we'd 100% recommend him."

    E Gardner

    March 2022

  • "I've now used Jake for 3 mortgage transactions and he's been great on all 3. My recent house move was a more complex transaction but Jake managed it all very well, knew exactly which products would suit my needs and helped field various queries and requests from one of the lenders. I won't hesitate to use Jake again for my next purchase and will highly recommend him to anyone I know looking for a mortgage. "

    W Martinez

    February 2022

  • "Jake provided a fast, efficient and professional service from start to finish. Our whole residential purchase transaction went from decision in principle to completion in a month (including the Christmas break!). Jake ensured that the mortgage product we went with matched what we needed, not just in terms of best rates but also the lender's turnaround times for responses to queries/release of funds. Jake responded to any questions we had quickly and answered any questions we had which made the whole process stress free. We will be recommending Jake to any friends/colleagues looking for a mortgage broker."

    Jess & Rhodri

    January 2022

  • "3 out of 3 now! Usual fantastic service from Jake. Never phased; always prompt, friendly and professional. Buying was very different this time in the current market but Jake was patient when circumstances changed and we had to switch mortgage providers. Worth every penny to make the finance side of things less stressful!"

    P Way

    December 2021

  • "Fabulous mortgage broker and more! As first time UK buyers we would have been completely lost in the process. Jake went above and beyond his duties to explain each step. He answered all our questions, returned every email and call immediately. We highly recommend Jake and his team."

    E & J Maury

    November 2021

  • "I would like to thank Jake for his sterling work throughout the entire process, he is always available, helpful and he goes extra miles to provide a stress free service. Jakes is like no other out there and I mean it with honesty, i cannot recommend Jake enough and I am looking forward to working with him again! 5 top stars Jake!"

    H & A Pecora

    October 2021

  • "Exceptional! If you need someone who is on the ball, reliable & efficient then look no further than Neil & his son. The advice was 1st class and he ensured my holiday let mortgage went through smoothly, keeping me up to date at all times and answering every telephone call, email or text message without delay (unlike my solicitors). The service Neil provided was exceptional and I would highly recommend him to anyone."

    G Fotheringham

    September 2021

  • "Fantastic service. Great advice and everything was sorted in double quick time. Cannot recommend Jake highly enough. Thank you. "

    T Wadsworth

    August 2021

  • "We could not have hoped for a better mortgage broker, thank you Jake! We were completely out of our depth trying to select a mortgage for our fixer-upper first home, and he was so patient with us. He was professional, friendly, and reassuring throughout, and has most likely saved us thousands of pounds in the long run. We could not recommend him more."

    J Morton

    June 2021

Lets get the ball rolling?

We can discuss your current situation and the options available to you.

Neil Soundy Financial Services Ltd
66 Albany Road, Cardiff CF24 3RR

Tel: 02921 159 466 | 020 3011 0662

Website by Ballyhoo

© Neil Soundy Financial Services Ltd 2017-2022