Neil Soundy Financial Services - Client Reviews

Client Reviews

  • "Fabulous mortgage broker and more! As first time UK buyers we would have been completely lost in the process. Jake went above and beyond his duties to explain each step. He answered all our questions, returned every email and call immediately. We highly recommend Jake and his team."

    E & J Maury

    November 2021

  • "I would like to thank Jake for his sterling work throughout the entire process, he is always available, helpful and he goes extra miles to provide a stress free service. Jakes is like no other out there and I mean it with honesty, i cannot recommend Jake enough and I am looking forward to working with him again! 5 top stars Jake!"

    H & A Pecora

    October 2021

  • "Exceptional! If you need someone who is on the ball, reliable & efficient then look no further than Neil & his son. The advice was 1st class and he ensured my holiday let mortgage went through smoothly, keeping me up to date at all times and answering every telephone call, email or text message without delay (unlike my solicitors). The service Neil provided was exceptional and I would highly recommend him to anyone."

    G Fotheringham

    September 2021

  • "Fantastic service. Great advice and everything was sorted in double quick time. Cannot recommend Jake highly enough. Thank you. "

    T Wadsworth

    August 2021

  • "We could not have hoped for a better mortgage broker, thank you Jake! We were completely out of our depth trying to select a mortgage for our fixer-upper first home, and he was so patient with us. He was professional, friendly, and reassuring throughout, and has most likely saved us thousands of pounds in the long run. We could not recommend him more."

    J Morton

    June 2021

  • "I'd like to thank Jake for all his hard work and massive support in us buying our property. He was incredibly knowledgeable and professional. He was always a phonecall away, and there to give sound(y) advice. He has a great attitude and also understanding. Very happy with everything, so I cannot recommend him enough."

    Z Guo

    May 2021

  • "Great service from Jake, always available to answer any queries and talk through things over the phone. Thanks for making a stressful time so much easier. "

    E & P Mendonca

    April 2021

  • "Buying a house is a pretty daunting affair, but right from the get go Jake made everything seem manageable. It was incredibly reassuring and he was unbelievably patient when it came to my endless questions and emails! Super efficient and approachable, and made the whole process hassle free. I could not recommend Jake and his services enough."

    S Sarwar

    March 2021

  • "Jake was an absolute god send and helped us to get the best possible mortgage and a house we didn't think we'd ever be able to stretch to, but having him to go through the figures helped us to work out what was possible. Thanks so much Jake! "

    J Cook

    February 2021

  • "I would like to thank you for such an efficient service. You really did make the difference in a very stressful time for me. "

    J Lewis

    January 2021

Lets get the ball rolling?

We can discuss your current situation and the options available to you.

Neil Soundy Financial Services Ltd
66 Albany Road, Cardiff CF24 3RR

Tel: 02921 159 466 | 020 3011 0662

Website by Ballyhoo

© Neil Soundy Financial Services Ltd 2017-2021