Neil Soundy Financial Services - Client Reviews

Client Reviews

  • "Thank you Jake for an excellent service. You were helpful, thorough and friendly to deal with and saw us through the entire process as 1st time buyers. We would recommend you to friends. "

    P Reyburn

    May 2019

  • "Thank you so much Neil - your help was invaluable in securing us our dream home!"

    C Plant

    April 2019

  • "Thank you so much Jake for your excellent support and service. We much appreciate your dedication and professional advise. "

    D FIgueroa

    March 2019

  • "Fantastic service from Neil. Very approachable and on hand to answer all queries. Puts you at ease with the process. Would recommend to all. Thank you! "

    E Parkes

    February 2019

  • "Being a first time buyer in this country, I was put at ease by Jake's calm and cool demeanour, and he walked me through the options, guiding me throughout. Jake was always approachable, I went ahead and made an offer and we started the mortgage process after the offer was accepted, and I had the mortgage offer in 9 working days straight. Today I just completed everything. Now waiting for the next property to be a buy to let, and I know who's door I'll be knocking on soon again. Jake is absolute delight to be on your side."

    P Kumar

    January 2019

  • "Jake is fantastic to deal with. He is very quick to respond and makes the whole process incredibly easy. Found us a brill product yet again on our recent house move"

    J Fazal

    December 2018

  • "Excellent service, thanks for all the advice, Neil arranged all our buy to let mortgages and highly recommend his services. he is very approachable, friendly and always there to help you with any issues... Thank you once again Neil, look forward doing more business with you."

    Nisha/Jonathon

    November 2018

  • "Jake was absolutely incredible. So reassuring throughout the process, stepping in on our behalf when things became stressful. Utterly professional in every sense, and a trustworthy guide throughout our purchase. He explained everything in great detail, and nothing was too much trouble. Jake, when we need to review our mortgage in 2 years, we will be back, without a shadow of doubt. Worth every single penny, and more. We would never have any hesitation in recommending his services. Absolutely first class. Thanks Jake"

    D Devine & K Hamilton

    October 2018

  • "First class service yet again! Thanks for all your hard work Jake. I was so so appreciative of your additional efforts when things weren't looking great in my chain! Jake has arranged both my mortgages now and I wouldn't go anywhere else. He is professional, approachable and seemingly unflappable, ironing out any hiccups with ease. "

    P Way

    September 2018

  • "Jake solved a seemingly impossible situation for me; he used his contacts with high street lenders to arrange two simultaneous mortgages. Jake also helped solve some hurdles along the way during the transaction to ensure everything went smoothly at the end of the process. "

    R Marshall

    April 2017

Lets get the ball rolling?

We can discuss your current situation and the options available to you.

Neil Soundy Financial Services Ltd
66 Albany Road, Cardiff CF24 3RR

Tel: 02921 159 466 | 020 3011 0662

Website by Ballyhoo

© Neil Soundy Financial Services Ltd 2017-2019