Neil Soundy Financial Services - Client Reviews

Client Reviews

  • "Jake arranged a remortgage for me at an excellent rate, far better than I could achieve myself. An excellent professional service and entirely hassle free. Highly recommended."

    A Marsh

    January 2017

  • "As a first time buyer, Neil provided understandable and straightforward advice throughout the buying process. We had many queries come up during the process but Neil and Jake were always on hand to talk things over. Excellent service and invaluable advice - definitely recommend to anyone."

    A Ellinson

    January 2017

  • "Can't recommend these guys enough, our finances are pretty complex and some other brokers couldn't help at all.neil managed to get it sorted for us pretty swiftly. Nice people to work with , very knowledgeable and neil is a yoda amongst mortgage brokers!!"

    John / Julie McIlhiney

    February 2017

  • "You will not find a more knowledgable, friendly and customer oriented mortgage broker than Jake Soundy. Finding HMO mortgages as a new landlord operating within a limiting company is no easy task but Jake has handled each mortgage with ease and taken all of the stress out of the process so much so that I secured four HMO properties within two years. I cannot recommend Jake highly enough. He will not let you down"

    D Ormonde

    May 2017

  • "Thank you so much Neil. You have been really great to work with. So speedy and great at keeping us in the loop with frequent communication."

    Priya & Raaj

    June 2017

  • "Thank you so much for all of your help and assistance with everything!"

    A Garcha

    July 2017

  • "Thanks so much for everything you have done Jake I cannot tell you the amount of Mortgage Brokers we tried to get us a loan before we approached you- you have succeeded where all of the others failed! We have observed and been consistently impressed with your tenacity to push our case through despite all the obstacles. The fact that you have always answered our emails and phone calls swiftly, accurately and in good grace has also not gone unnoticed."

    L Allen

    August 2017

  • "Thank you Jake for your excellent support for my remortgage. As an existing client I highly recommend your services, always professional. Many thanks "

    D Figueroa

    September 2017

  • "The prospect of dealing with multiple mortgage companies, filling in forms and questionnaires and moving house was a daunting prospect until we were recommended Jake. From the outset Jakes sensible and realistic approach was very reassuring. Jake guided us through the whole process, he was always able to answer our questions and deal with any issues that occurred. Jakes 'can do' attitude and willingness to do as much as possible to assist was great, he would also provide us with regular updates. I would not hesitate to recommend Jake or think twice about further engagement of his professional services. In my opinion using Jakes services is the best way to manage your financial and mortgage requirements"

    D Wharton

    October 2017

  • ""What a pleasure having Jake dealing with your (re)mortgage! He goes straight to the point, guides you, gives you advice and keeps you updated all along the process with the lender. I was pleasantly surprised by the accuracy of his knowledge, his constant availability, the promptness of his replies and how reassuring he can be. Jake is reliable and does not hesitate to look for the answer for you when you're doubting or don't know who to reach out to, even when it's out of his scope. It's fast, simple, clear, stress-free and hassle-free! Thank you again Jake!""

    K Bouferguene

    November 2017

Lets get the ball rolling?

We can discuss your current situation and the options available to you.

Neil Soundy Financial Services Ltd
66 Albany Road, Cardiff CF24 3RR

Tel: 02921 159 466 | 020 3011 0662

Website by Ballyhoo

© Neil Soundy Financial Services Ltd 2017-2019